Skip to content

self destruction

May 1, 2012

Image

The pain drove me

I melted within

Anger guided me

I feared the road on the other side

I chose the road to self destruction

The streets in darkness

The atomsphere silenced

The suffering loud

The scarcity overwhelming

I chose the path to self destruction

I pondered to hopelessness

I let the mind wander

I envisioned bloodshed

I blocked the voice of reason

I chose the path to self destruction

It overwhelms

hypnotize me

A solution ain’t nigh

thus my choice of self destruction

when will this insanity will end?

From → dark poetry

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

