Skip to content

demise…..solution?

December 3, 2013

Image

Bury me in the grave of the forgotten,

where society shuns,

can’t stand the fake smiles

that pretend to notice the body floating in the bloody stream,

I accept my fate,

hanging in the centre of nothingness,

numb domination,

fear universe,

am I worth the Purgatory?

or am I an ingredient of spit?

they haunt,keep my head in the guillotines.

smelling demise yet unavailable

Is it the only liberation pathway?

end result of my meditation?

I wanna view my bones from the azure sky

conqueror of souls.

keep me afloat and let the thorns be visible

torture yet pleasure

building with every kill

grow a mold in me

let me be the ancient treasure

that reminds the world the  peaceful habitat in the abandoned shadows

in the silent graveyard

From → dark poetry

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

