Skip to content

The lone unknown traveler

December 4, 2014

TRAVEL

Born in the ruins,

Crawling out of the rumbles,

Carrying skepticism as a treasure,

Why expect and the dust keeps rising?

The tides stronger than ever

almost believing the words of the ‘saints’ regarding the apocalypse.

Destiny zero

Road spiraling,

No bridge to jump over in sight.

Twice I gazed at the sky,

Twice I just decide to face down in my lace and move on.

I’m a traveler but where is my destination?

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

