Skip to content

A girl loves..

July 30, 2016

image

Down that memory lane, where emotions were at steep high and the melodies heightened the mood for crazy outbursts and wild moves.
‘Have me! ‘Anita blurted out,though not so loud  to go past her thoughts.
She was on a lone dark street but she felt safe, she had to be courageous, she was vulnerable enough inside.
She was smiling, she knew so well how infectious  it was.
A song popped up in her head’ 󾠔 I just wanna see my lovely sunshine(Sunshine)
I just wanna bring back all of my blue skies
And if you take away my rainbow I will cry
Give me back my sunshine
Dreaming my state of being and I see you smiling
you’re so happy just laughing and standing
strong I’m missing you right
here Listen to my tears I’m waking up to skies so
grey
Needing you to brighten up my day’󾠔- some sunshine  by Floetry.
She put on her earphones and the  smile became pronounced.
She placed her hand inside her jacket, removed her whisky bottle….

Early the next morning, awake with the sun, a book by her side ‘THE GIRL WITH THE DRAGON TATTOO by Stieg Larsson’
Dreams..
A girl loves to dream, a girl loves to read, a girl loves a little pleasure, a girl refuses to be heartbroken,a girl actually lives in her dreams.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

